Skitzo Disko Vol. 3 – The Shibuya Radio Session
17 Dez. 2010

Skitzo Disko Vol. 3 – The Shibuya Radio Session

The cover of part three shows Shibuya by night, a very famous part of the city of Tokyo. This is an animated  photomontage with all Artistlogos from the mix. The intro contains parts from Jean Michel Jarre’s Revulotion, a speech in german of Metatron from the Motionpicture Dogma and parts of the third Edbanger Compilation teaser.

01. Intro
02. Justice – Stress (Auto Remix)
03. Callin In Sick – Console
04. Headman – Catch Me If U Can (Bag Raiders Remix)
05. Midfield General – Disco Sirens (Calling In Sick Remix)
06. Justice – DVNO (Transformer Dance Champ Remix)
07. Muse – Map Of The Problematique (Does It Offend You, Yeah? Remix)
08. VHS or Beta – Burn It All Down (Midnight Juggernauts Remix)
09. Does It Offend You, Yeah? – We Are Rockstars (Sick Boy Edit)
10. The Presets – My People
11. New Europeans – Dr. Rhythm (Facteur Remix)
12. Pnau – Come Together
13. Azoto – Exalt-Exalt
14. Heartsrevolution – Switchblade (LA Riots Remix)
15. Calvin Harris – Acceptable In The 80s
16. Shystie – New Style (Remix)
17. MC La Sauce – Fuck You Estie (Zingone Remix)
18. The Dance Inc. – The Boy Who (Fukkk Offf Remix)
19. Alex Gopher – The Game (Fabian Remix)
20. Missill – Glitch
21. Editors – Camera (SebastiAn Remix)
22. Tom Deluxx – Curse Words (Just A Band Remix)
23. Grum – Love Disco
24. Love Motel - Mind The Void (Baxter Beez Edit)
25. Papier Tigre vs. Minitel Rose – Concrete Residential (Minitel Rose Remix)
26. Credits

Duration: 77 Minutes

Related posts


Leave a Reply

* fields required